top of page

Chambre Hélène

Guests: 2 - 3

Bed(s): 1 King size bed (+ 1 single bed if necessary)

Bathroom: Bathtub and multi-jet shower

This spacious room has a view of the vineyard and on Mount Saint Lié. Like all other rooms, it has wired and wireless internet access and a television. The bathroom is equipped with a large bathtub and a multi-jet shower.

Chambre Slany

Guests: 2 - 4

Bed(s): 1 King size bed, 2  Single Beds

Bathroom: Bathtub and multi-jet shower

This large suite is comprised of two rooms, the master with a king size bed, and adjoining room / office with two single beds which will allow you to stay as a family and enjoy the calm environment. The bathroom is shared by the two rooms with a view on Mount Saint Lié with a small balcony. It consists of a large bathtub, or a massaging multi-jet shower.

Chambre Marie-Laurence

Guests: 2 - 3

Bed(s): 1 Double Bed 160 x 200 cm, 1 Single Bed

Bathroom: Bathtub and multi-jet shower

From this room, you will be able to enjoy the garden and the magnificent Catalpa, a tree native to America, it has a long life expectancy and bloom in June / July, and its name means “winged head” in Cherokee language.

 

This room with a king bed and a large furnished balcony overlooking the garden will allow you to enjoy a relaxing moment with view of the cathedral of Reims. The bathroom, also with view on the garden, is equipped with a large bathtub and shower.

Chambre Robert

Guests: 2

Bed(s): 1 Lit Double 160 x 200 cm

Bathroom: Italian shower with hydro-jet

This smaller room has a double bed and a view on the rear of the house. Its bathroom is equipped with a large Italian style hydo-jet shower.

bottom of page

Chambre Hélène

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/5

Nombres de Personnes: 2 - 3

Lit(s): 1 Lit King size

Salle de Bain: Douche multi-jet et baignoire

Cette grande chambre de la maison donne sur le vignoble et sur le Mont Saint Lié . Elle à comme toutes les autres un accès internet par wifi ou filaire et une télévision. La salle de bain est équipée d'une douche multi-jets et d'une grande baignoire.

Chambre Slany

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/6

Nombres de Personnes: 2 - 4

Lit(s): 1 Lit King size, 2 Lits Simples

Salle de Bain: Douche multi-jet et baignoire

Cette suite composée de deux chambres, une principale avec un lit king size et une chambre / bureau avec deux lits simples vous permettra de venir en famille et de profiter du calme de notre maison. La salle de bain commune aux deux chambres donne sur le Mont St Lié avec un petit balcon, vous pourrez choisir entre un massage dans une douche multi-jet ou d'un grand bain.

Chambre Marie-Laurence

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/5

Nombres de Personnes: 2 - 3

Lit(s): 1 Lit Double 160 x 200 cm, 1 Lit Simple

Salle de Bain: Douche multi-jet et baignoire

De cette chambre vous admirerez le magnifique Catalpa, arbre originaire d'Amérique du nord, il a une grande espérance de vie et fleuri en juin / juillet son nom veut dire « haricot » en langue Cherokee.


Cette chambre avec un lit king a un accès sur un balcon avec salon de jardin qui vous permettra de profiter d'un moment de détente en regardant au loin la Cathédrale de Reims. La salle de bain donnant aussi sur le parc est composée d'une baignoire/douche.

Chambre Robert

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/3

Nombres de Personnes: 2

Lit(s): 1 Lit Double 160 x 200 cm

Salle de Bain: Douche a l'Italienne avec hydro-jet

Cette chambre plus petite avec un lit double a une vue sur l'arrière de la maison. Sa salle de bain est équipée d'une grande douche « à l'italienne » et hydro-jet.